Book Tours: Starter Day Party for Mysticism & Myths

mysticismbanner

I’m hosting the starter day party for the tour for paranormal collection “Mysticism & Myths”. The tour runs from February 2nd to March 2nd. I’ll be reviewing the book on February 19. Stay tuned for the review, and I hope you enjoy the tour!

Tour Schedule

February 2nd: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading

February 4th: Guest Post @ Brenda McCreight’s Blog

February 6th: Book Excerpt and Giveaway @ 100 Pages A Day

February 8th: Promo Post @ Bedazzled Reading

February 10th: Book Excerpt, Author Interview and Giveaway @ Literary Musing

February 11th: Book Excerpt @ Kimber Leigh Writes

February 13th: Promo Post @ Hollow Readers

February 15th: Book Review @ Mythical Books

February 16th: Guest Post @ Tea Talks

February 18th: Book Excerpt @ Cassidy Crimson’s Blog

February 19th: Book Review and Giveaway @ I Heart Reading

February 20th: Promo Post @ Nat’s Book Nook

February 22nd: Book Review @ Books, Books and More Books

February 24th: Book Excerpt and Giveaway @ Bookish Madness

February 26th: Promo Post @ Undercover Book Reviews

February 28th: Book Review @ All Sorts of Books

March 1st: Author Interview and Giveaway @ Editor Charlene’s Blog

March 2nd: Promo Post @ Indy Book Fairy

 

About The Book

M&M CoverTitle: Mysticism & Myths

Genre: Paranormal Collection (Sampler)

A MUST READ FOR FANS OF THE MYSTERIOUS WORLDS OF GHOSTS, SEA DWELLERS & SHAPESHIFTERS!

Have you ever wondered about different myths of the world? These include the stories that so many cultures live by and the ones that of the best movies are based upon? You do know that these interesting concepts haven’t just appeared out thin air, right?

Introducing Mysticism & Myths, a sampler by six authors of varying genres. Each author has chosen a legend or culture from various regions, and embellished the details. Webs have been spun, and fantasies have been built in an effort to deliver to a collection that is sure to be entertaining.

The worlds captured in these stories are many! From ghosts and vampires to sea dwellers and shapeshifters, and even ancestral rebirths! There’s something for everyone.

For detailed synopsis, please visit: http://mythsandmysticism.wix.com/mam1

~~~~~

Bound By Blood (A Night Shift Novella)

By Margo Bond Collins

Sometimes the monsters in the night are real.

Sometimes they live right next door.

~~~~~

Isa: Gift of the Baloma

By Perri Forrest

Isa: Gift of the Baloma is a fantasy tale created from a myth that derives from the Trobriand islands (today officially known as the Kiriwina Islands).

~~~~~

Micco, Anguta’s Reign

By Dormaine G.

Revelation can be a disheartening truth.

~~~~~

Cursed: A Yorkshire Ghost Story

By Karen Perkins

She’s back. This time no one is safe.

~~~~~

Carnem Levare

By Jaxx Summers

We are born, live and eventually leave the mortal world.

~~~~~

The Life Keeper

By Abby L. Vandiver

The bloodline of Romania, older than the legend of the vampire, the strigoi are vile, evil creatures who suck the life from the people of the villages that line the impenetrable forests of the country.

 

Links

Publisher: Cultural Cocktails

Project Coordinator: Janice G. Ross

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JGRWriter

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cultural.Cocktails

Collection Links

 

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Mysticism-Myths-Margo-Bond-Collins-ebook/dp/B00OO03WQ6/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

 

Website: http://mythsandmysticism.wix.com/mam1

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mysticism-Myths/532514463552553

Contributing Authors

 

Margo Bond Collins

Perri Forrest

Dormaine G.

Karen Perkins

Jaxx Summers

Abby L. Vandiver

Comments

  1. Thanks for hosting us on your lovely blog!

  2. Thank you so much for kicking us off. I appreciate you doing this for us.

Leave a Reply to admin Cancel reply

*