Book Tours: Starter Day Party for F Train

ftrainbanner

I’m hosting the starter day party today for the book tour for thriller “F Train”. The tour runs from June 23 to July 23. I hope you enjoy the tour!

Tour Schedule

June 23rd: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading

June 25th: Book Excerpt @ Indy Book Fairy

June 27th: Book Excerpt @ I’m an Eclectic Reder

June 29th: Book Review @ The World of Sarah Lou

June 30th: Book Review @ Mallory Hearts Reviews

July 1st: Book Excerpt @ The Single Librarian

July 3rd: Book Excerpt and Author Interview @ Books Chatter

July 5th: Book Excerpt @ The Book Daily

July 7th: Book Review and Book Excerpt @ Red Wine and Books

July 7th: Book Excerpt @ Shyla Wolff’s Thoughts

July 8th: Book Review @ Confessions of the Perfect Mom

July 11th: Book Excerpt @ Nat’s Book Nook

July 13th: Book Excerpt @ Cassidy Crimson’s Blog

July 15th: Author Interview @ Plain Talk BM

July 16th: Book Review @ Books and Benches

July 20th: Book Excerpt @ Books are Forever

July 22nd: Author Interview @ Book About

July 22nd: Book Review @ PRATR

About the Book

F Train_WeberTitle: F Train

Author: Richard Hilary Weber

Genre: Thriller

In a fast-paced thriller perfect for readers of Kathy Reichs and Linda Fairstein, dedicated Brooklyn cop Flo Ott unravels the mystery of a terrifying mass murder–from the cold underbelly of New York to the city’s glittering heights.

Beneath Brooklyn’s wintry streets, seven people are dead, slumped in their seats on an F train. Fast thinking and good fortune prevent the subway car doors from opening, spilling poisonous gas into the station. It’s not long before a frightened metropolis of eight million demands answers: if this was an act of terror, where will these cruel killers strike next? NYPD detective Flo Ott looks closely at the victims. Each of their stories leads to another, one more colorful and complex than the last. A few of these quintessential New Yorkers catch Flo’s attention: a mysterious off-duty FBI agent; the beautiful woman next to him, who may have been his lover. Then there’s a Russian mobster with more than his fair share of enemies. As Flo battles false leads, conflicting witnesses, and meddling politicians, her investigation delves into the dark side of the city that never sleeps. Flo becomes convinced that this wasn’t a random act of violence, and she fears something much worse may be rumbling down the tracks.

Author Bio

Richard Hilary Weber, a native of Brooklyn and a Columbia University graduate, has taught at the universities of Stockholm and Copenhagen, and has been a scriptwriter for French and Swedish filmmakers. He lives in Provence, France.

Links

Penguin Random House: Penguin Random House

Amazon:  Amazon

Barnes and Noble: B&N

iBooks: iBooks

Google play: Google Play

Books a Million: Books a Million

Goodreads: Goodreads

Kobo: Kobo

Speak Your Mind

*