Book Tours: Starter Day Party for The Kill Box


I’m hosting the starter day party today for the book tour for thriller / suspense “The Kill Box”. The tour runs from October 13 to November 13.

Tour Schedule

October 13th: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading

October 13th: Book Excerpt @ Author C.A. Milson’s Blog

October 14th : Author Interview and Book Excerpt @ BooksChatter

October 15th: Book Review @ Reading Reality

October 15th: Book Excerpt @ Books on Fire

October 16th: Book Review @ Mignon Mykel Reviews

October 17th: Author Interview @ Compelling Beasts Blog

October 20th: Book Review @ Journey of a Bookseller

October 20th: Book Review @ Jen’s Reading Obsession

October 22nd: Book Review @ Splashes Into Books

October 27th: Book Review @ Bless Their Hearts Mom

October 30th: Book Review @ The Book Breeze

November 2nd: Book Review and Author Interview @ Queen of All She Reads

November 6th: Book Review @ Room with Books

November 10th: Book Excerpt @ Cara Correnti’s Blog

November 11th: Author Interview @ Book About

November 12th: Author Interview @ Literary Musings


About the Book

The Kill Box_ChristoffTitle: The Kill Box (A Jamie Sinclair Novel)

Author: Nichole Christoff

Genre: Thriller / Mystery

In an intense thriller that’s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.

Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can’t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock and on the road to wine country with handsome military police officer Adam Barrett. But when a strung-out soldier takes an innocent woman hostage and forces his way into Jamie’s bedroom, everything changes. Jamie’s never seen the soldier before. But he’s no stranger to Barrett—and with one word he persuades Barrett to pack a duffel and leave Jamie in the lurch.

Jamie cannot fathom why Barrett would abandon her without explanation. But as the consequences of an unsolved crime threaten to catch up with him, a late-night phone call sends Jamie racing to Barrett’s hometown in upstate New York. In a tinderbox of shattered trust and long-buried secrets, Jamie must fight to uncover the truth about what really occurred one terrible night twenty years ago. And the secrets she discovers deep in Barrett’s past not only threaten their future together—they just might get her killed.

Author Bio

Nichole Christoff is a writer, broadcaster, and military spouse who has worked on air and behind the scenes producing and promoting content for radio, television news, and the public relations industry across the United States and Canada.

Nic’s first manuscript won the Romance Writers of America Golden Heart®. Her second won the Helen McCloy-Mystery Writers of America Scholarship. Nic has also been named as a finalist for the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense and Killer Nashville’s Claymore Dagger.

Nic has sipped champagne at the birthday celebration of His Majesty, the King of Thailand, played party games at the residence of the British High Commissioner, and learned to make sushi from the chef to His Excellency, the Ambassador of Japan. When she isn’t penning her latest novel, Nic teaches Creative Writing at a small, private university.

Her debut thriller, The Kill List: A Jamie Sinclair Novel, was a December 2, 2014 release from Random House’s Alibi.


Penguin Random House: Penguin Random House

Goodreads: Goodreads

Amazon: Amazon

B&N: B&N

Books-a-Million: Books-a-Million

Google Play Store: Google Play Store

iBooks: iBooks

Kobo: Kobo

Speak Your Mind