Release Day Party Inconceivable

inconceivablereleaseday

About the Book Title: Inconceivable Author: Cherrie Mack Genre: Romance / Fantasy Buy on Amazon. When Prince Charming comes looking for the woman who stole his heart at a Manhattan shoe store, he instead finds her stepsister, Allie. Allie doesn’t leave the best impression with the handsome Zach Brady, who quickly dismisses her as the […]

Release: Dark Side of the Moon

TheDarkSideoftheMoon.v2

Dark Side of the Moon A Secrets of the Moon Novel by Kristy Centeno ISBN: ebook: 978-1-939590-51-0 Print: 978-1-939590-52-7 BUY LINKS: Print: Createspace: https://www.createspace.com/5618673 Ebook: Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/the-dark-side-of-the-moon-8 All Romance Ebooks: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-thedarksideofthemoon-1852392-140.html B&N: B&N Amazon: Amazon Blurb: During her darkest hour, will she find the courage to seek the light? Marjorie has eluded both capture and […]

Release Day Party Love’s Tug of War

lovestugofwarrelease

About The Book Title: Love’s Tug of War Author: Pauline Parson Genre: Contemporary Romance At 41 Paula finds herself on her own in beautiful Arizona. She’s a talented comic artist – with a broken heart – a widower that has a chance to discover if she can make it as an cartoonist or fall flat […]

Release Day Party The Bride Wore Red Boots

brideworeboots

About the Book Title: THE BRIDE WORE RED BOOTS Series Name: Seven Brides for Seven Cowboys # 2 Author: Lizbeth Selvig Synopsis: Dr. Amelia Crockett’s life was going exactly the way she had always planned—until one day it wasn’t. When Mia’s career plans are shattered, the always-in-control surgeon has no choice but to head home […]

Release Day Party The Hippity Dippity Witch

hippityrelease

About the Book Title: The Hippity Dippity Witch Author: Lorraine O’Byrne Genre: Children’s Books Eight-year-old Jenny Connolly skips school to visit her friends in an enchanted wood. When she arrives, it’s a scene of total devastation. The creatures of the wood cower in terror. There is a cruel magic at hand here. She goes by […]

Release Day Party Nation of Enemies

nationofenemiesrelease

About the Book Title: Nation of Enemies Author: H.A. Raynes Genre: Thriller It’s all about the genetics. DNA. Black & white. A decade ago the U.S. government mandated that all citizens be issued biochips containing all of their medical information and an ID number indicating a person’s health. Then they made the information public—the implications […]

Release Day Party Diverted Heart

divertedheartrelease

About the Book Title: Diverted Heart Author: Beth Ann Stifflemire Genre: New Adult Romance Texas summers are no doubt some of the hottest you’ll find. The heat encountered during this summer is not at all what Taylor bargained for. She’s at a crossroads between childhood and womanhood, rummaging through the emotions of first love versus […]

Release Day Party Forgotten Ones

forgottenonesrelease

About the Book Title: Forgotten Ones Author: Brian McGilloway Genre: Mystery From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of LITTLE GIRL LOST comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black – a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of LOUISE PENNY and TANA FRENCH. The body of an elderly man is hauled […]

Release Day Party Infinity & Always

infinitybanner

About The Book Title: Infinity & Always Author: Elizabeth Kelly Genre: New Adult Romance They say… If you love someone to set them free and if it’s meant to be they will come back to you. What they don’t tell you is… It’s like a knife to the heart to watch them walk away. After […]

Release Day Party The Daughters Lem

daughterslemrelease

About the Book Title: The Daughters Lem Author: Nila Aamoth Genre: Biographical / Memoir / Historical The Daughters of Lem witnessed and survived the tragic event that forever transformed them. Orphaned, frightened, fiercely independent, the four sisters fought defiantly to raise themselves. But Lucille, Louise, and Nell Rose could not defeat the notion of a […]