Book Review: Eye of the Storm: Eilida’s Tragedy by Elle Klass

Title: Eye of the Storm: Eilida’s Tragedy (Book 1 in the Ruthless Storm Trilogy) Author: Elle Klass Genre: Paranormal Suspense Rating: 4,5 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. A disturbance at her neighbor’s house piques Eilida’s curiosity. What she discovers is so shocking it sends […]

Book Review: Better Left Buried by Belinda Frisch

Title: Better Left Buried Author: Belinda Frisch Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Age Group: Young Adult Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. Better Left Buried is a gritty coming of age tale about the power of repressed memories and the loyal, emotional connection forged between […]

Book Review: Skydreamer by Sheryl Winters

Title: Skydreamer Author: Sheryl Winters Genre: Paranormal Romance Rating: 5 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. For fire talent, Jaden Zarie, life is far from a fairy tale. Blisters from any contact with water, check. Sleeping in a shed behind your greedy Uncle’s house, check. […]

Book Review: The Hawley Book of the Dead by Chrysler Szarlan

Title: The Hawley Book of the Dead Author: Chrysler Szarlan Genre: Paranormal, Fantasy, Witches Age Group: Adult Rating: 4,5 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. Revelation “Reve” Dyer grew up with her grandmother’s family stories, stretching back centuries to Reve’s ancestors, who founded the town of […]

Book Review: Portraits of Celina by Sue Withing

Title: Portraits of Celina Author: Sue Withing Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal, Ghosts Age Group: Young Adult Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. Make him pay, Bayley. Make him pay. “It’s as if the wooden chest is luring me, urging me to open it – […]

Book Review: Castle by the Sea by J.G. Faherty

Title: Castle by the Sea Author: J.G. Faherty Genre: Dark Fiction, Horror, Novella Age Group: Adult (18+) Rating: 3 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. How did they get here? Will they ever get out? Jason and Erika are having a wonderful time at the Halloween […]

Book Review: Mysticism & Myths

Title: Mysticism & Myths Genre: Paranormal Collection (Sampler) Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. A MUST READ FOR FANS OF THE MYSTERIOUS WORLDS OF GHOSTS, SEA DWELLERS & SHAPESHIFTERS! Have you ever wondered about different myths of the world? These include the stories […]

Book Review: The Black Lotus by Claire Warner

Title: The Black Lotus Author: Claire Warner Genre: Historical Romance with a paranormal twist Age Group: Adult Rating: 4,5 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. “….though I would dearly love to play court to you, I would hurt you more than any other.” It is […]

Book Review: Escape from Area 51 (The X+Y Files #3)

Title: Escape from Area 51 (The X+Y Files #3) Author: Wayne A.D. Kerr Genre: MG Paranormal Adventure Age Group: Middle Grade Rating: 4,5 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. A trip to the top secret military testing base, commonly known as Area 51, was a […]

Book Review: Kristin’s Ghost by Wayne A.D. Kerr

Title: Kristin’s Ghost (The X+Y Files #2) Author: Wayne A.D. Kerr Genre: MG Paranormal Adventure Age Group: Middle Grade Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. Night after night a strange apparition appears at Kristin’s bedside. Is it dangerous? Is the dancing spirit trying […]