Book Review: Fallen Star Dust by Morgan Straughan Comnick

Title: Fallen Star Dust Author: Morgan Straughan Comnick Genre: Collection (Poetry, Short Stories, and more) Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. When I reached the point where adult life began to make its presence known right after high school graduation, I looked to […]

Book Tours: Starter Day Party Fallen Star Dust

I’m hosting the starter day party today for the book tour for collection / poetry / essays “Fallen Star Dust”. The tour runs from June 5 to June 19. Tour Schedule June 5th: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading June 5th: Book Excerpt @ Stormy Night Reviewing June 7th: Book Excerpt and Giveaway @ […]

Book Review Capturing the Muse

Title: Capturing the Muse Author: Madison Avery Genre: New Adult Erotic Romance / Collection Age Group: Adult (18+) Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. In this mixed genre, erotica collection, Capturing the Muse, find out just how far these writers are willing to […]

Book Review: Suspended in Dusk by Simon Dewar

Title: Suspended in Dusk Author: Simon Dewar (Editor) Genre: Horror, Anthology, Dark Fiction Age Group: Adult Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. DUSK A time between times. A whore hides something monstrous and finds something special. A homeless man discovers the razor blade inside […]

Book Review: Mysticism & Myths

Title: Mysticism & Myths Genre: Paranormal Collection (Sampler) Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. A MUST READ FOR FANS OF THE MYSTERIOUS WORLDS OF GHOSTS, SEA DWELLERS & SHAPESHIFTERS! Have you ever wondered about different myths of the world? These include the stories […]

Book Tours: Starter Day Party for Mysticism & Myths

I’m hosting the starter day party for the tour for paranormal collection “Mysticism & Myths”. The tour runs from February 2nd to March 2nd. I’ll be reviewing the book on February 19. Stay tuned for the review, and I hope you enjoy the tour! Tour Schedule February 2nd: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading […]

Book Tours: Starter Day Party for Hard Love: The Pleasure and The Pain

I’m setting up a starter day party for poetry collection “Hard Love: The Pleasure and The Pain”. I’m hosting a review for the book on November 6. Stay tuned for the review, and in the mean time, visit the other tour stops. Tour Schedule October 16th: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading October 17th: […]