Book Tours: Starter Day Party for Junior Inquisitor

juniorinquisitorbanner

I’m hosting the starter day party today for the book tour for dark urban fiction / horror “Junior Inquisitor”. The tour runs from February 21 to March 21. I hope you enjoy the tour! There’s a tour-wide giveaway for a paperback copy of the book. Scroll down to participate! Tour Schedule February 21st: Starter Day [...]

Book Review: Mysticism & Myths

M&M Cover

Title: Mysticism & Myths Genre: Paranormal Collection (Sampler) Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. A MUST READ FOR FANS OF THE MYSTERIOUS WORLDS OF GHOSTS, SEA DWELLERS & SHAPESHIFTERS! Have you ever wondered about different myths of the world? These include the stories [...]

Book Review: An Infinite Sorrow by R.J. Harker

An Infinite Sorrow ebook

Title: An Infinite Sorrow Author: R.J. Harker Genre: Horror, Science Fiction Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotinos in exchange for an honest review. Richard’s family has just moved to the small town of Desolation Falls. New house, new school, new friends. Everything is fine, until he starts to notice [...]

Book Tours: Starter Day Party for An Infinite Sorrow

infinitesorrowbanner

I’m hosting the starter day party for the book tour for horror / science-fiction novel “An Infinite Sorrow”. I’ll be reviewing the book on February 23. Stay tuned for the review and meanwhile, visit the other tour stops. Tour Schedule February 12th: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading February 13th: Book Excerpt @ Nat’s [...]

Book Review: The Lurking Season by Kristopher Rufty

23715811

Title: The Lurking Season Author: Kristopher Rufty Genre: Horror, Dark Fiction Age Group: Adult Rating: 3 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. The legends were true. The creatures were real. And now they’re back! People have whispered about the tiny humanoid creatures in the woods and [...]

Book Review: Orphans of Wonderland by Greg F. Gifune

23715831

Title: Orphans of Wonderland Author: Greg F. Gifune Genre: Horror, Dark Fiction Age Group: Adult Rating: 3,5 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher inexchange for an honest review. Pray it’s only paranoia. Twenty years ago, journalist Joel Walker wrote a book about a ritual killing. It exploded into a bestseller and became [...]

Book Review: Exorcist Road by Jonathan Janz

20663898

Title: Exorcist Road Author: Jonathan Janz Genre: Horror, Dark Fiction, Novella Age Group: Adult Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. “Possessed by a demon…or by the urge to kill?” Chicago is gripped by terror. The Sweet Sixteen Killer is brutally murdering sixteen-year-old girls, and [...]

Book Review: Blockbuster by Lisa von Biela

23551225

Title: Blockbuster Author: Lisa von Biela Genre: Horror, Dark Fiction Age Group: Adult Rating: 3 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. In the year 2025, survival of the fittest takes on new importance. Hungry for market share and driven by greed, BigPharma companies battle to produce [...]

Book Review: Stillwater by Maynard Sims

23715788

Title: Stillwater Author: Maynard Sims Genre: Ghost Story, Horror, Dark Fiction Age Group: Adult Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. A modern ghost story. Life was good for Beth, once. Now a car crash has left her confined to a wheelchair. To help her [...]

Book Review: The Pendle Curse by Catherine Cavendish

23622051

Title: The Pendle Curse Author: Catherine Cavendish Genre: Horror Age Group: Adult (18+) Rating: 5 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. Four hundred years ago, ten convicted witches were hanged on Gallows Hill. Now they are back…for vengeance.Laura Phillips’s grief at her husband’s sudden death shows [...]