Book Tours: Starter Day Party for Deadly Lullaby

I’m hosting the starter day party today for the book tour for thriller / suspense “Deadly Lullaby”. The tour runs from September 22 to October 22. Tour Schedule September 22nd: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading September 22nd: Book Excerpt @ Stormy Night Reviewing September 23: Author Interview and Book Excerpt @ BooksChatter September […]

Book Review RUN Ragged

Title: RUN Ragged Author: Kari Aguila Genre: Suspense / Science-Fiction / Women’s Fiction RUN Ragged is on Kickstarter in September! Find RUN Ragged on KICKSTARTER this month! Kickstarter is a crowdfunding site where you get to choose which projects sound interesting to you. There are great rewards and you make a powerful impact on bringing […]

Book Tours: Starter Day Party for RUN Ragged

I’m hosting the starter day party today for the book tour for suspense / science-fiction / women’s fiction “RUN Ragged”. I hope you enjoy the tour! I’ll review the book on September 19. Tour Schedule September 10th: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading September 10th: Book Excerpt @ Indy Book Fairy September 13th : […]

Release Day Party RUN Ragged

About the Book Title: RUN Ragged Author: Kari Aguila Genre: Suspense / Science-Fiction / Women’s Fiction RUN Ragged is on www.kickstarter.com in September! Visit RUN Ragged on Kickstarter here! Find RUN Ragged on KICKSTARTER this month! Kickstarter is a crowdfunding site where you get to choose which projects sound interesting to you. There are great […]

Book Review: Tales by Charles Todd

Title: Tales Author: Charles Todd Genre: Mystery / Suspense Rating: 4 stars Purchase: Amazon Review copy provided by Enchanted Book Promotions in exchange for an honest review. TALES is a collection of Bess Crawford and Ian Rutledge short stories published together for the first time from New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd.  Now published […]

Book Tours: Starter Day Party for Forgotten Ones

I’m hosting the starter day party today for thriller / suspense “Forgotten Ones”. The tour runs from August 11 to October 11 and there’s a tour-wide giveaway for 10 eBook copies of the book! Scroll down to participate. Tour Schedule August 11th: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading August 13th: Book Excerpt @ Bibliophile […]

Release Day Party Forgotten Ones

About the Book Title: Forgotten Ones Author: Brian McGilloway Genre: Mystery From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of LITTLE GIRL LOST comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black – a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of LOUISE PENNY and TANA FRENCH. The body of an elderly man is hauled […]

Book Tours: Starter Day Party for 13 Stolen Girls

I’m hosting the starter day party today for the book tour for thriller / suspense “13 Stolen Girls”. The tour runs from August 4 to September 4. Tour Schedule August 4th: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading August 5th: Book Excerpt @ Books on Fire August 7th: Author Interview and Book Excerpt @ BooksChatter […]

Book Tours: Starter Day Party for The Chemist’s Shop

I’m hosting the starter day party today for the book tour for thriller / suspense “The Chemist’s Shop”. The tour runs from August 1 to August 15. Tour Schedule August 1st: Starter Day Party @ I Heart Reading August 2nd: Promo Post @ I’m an Eclectic Reader August 4th: Book Excerpt @ Bedazzled Reading August […]

Mini-Review: Dark of Night, Chase the Dark, Wicked Ways

Time for some mini-reviews! What are mini-reviews, you ask? As the title suggests, these are short reviews, consisting of one paragraph tops, about a book. It’s a way to catch up on the books I’ve read a while ago, but never got around to reviewing. Dark of Night Title:Dark of Night Author: Marios Savva Genre: […]